About | ISH

Photo: Pietro Sutera; Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH

    World`s leading trade fair for HVAC + Water

    ISH is the world’s leading trade fair focusing on the responsible management of water and energy in buildings. It sets trends for modern bathroom design, sustainable heating and air-conditioning technology as well as intelligent home systems.


    ISH meets the growing demand for comfort, convenience, individualisation, well-being and aesthetics. Integrated solutions are able to cover all these requirements and make a decisive contribution to energyefficient and resource-friendly building systems.


    Over 2,500 exhibitors, including all market leaders from home and abroad, launch their latest products, technologies and solutions onto the world market at ISH. ISH has, therefore, a leading role worldwide as the occasion per se when the sector comes together – 66 percent of the exhibitors and nearly 48 percent of the around 190,000 visitors come from outside Germany.


    2019 ISH has changed its sequence of days. In future, the event will begin on Monday. Next ISH will be held from 22 to 26 March 2019.


    ISH Water

    The modern bathroom is designed as an inviting and special room, which encompasses all the senses and in which both body and mind can feel equally comfortable. The ISH Water section is the world’s largest showroom for modern bathroom concepts and sustainable sanitation solutions, showcasing the entire range, from high-tech to high-end design.


    The Bathroom Experience

    In the ‘Bathroom Experience’, the manufacturers will be presenting the latest design trends, together with modern sustainable technology tailored to meet today’s needs. What will the bathroom of the future look like? And how will it manage to meet the diverse needs of the people that use it? The exhibitors’ solutions, which you will be able to see first-hand in the ‘Water’ zone, are as varied as people’s wishes.


    Further information about the ISH can be found here.

About | ISH

Photo: Pietro Sutera; Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH

    Weltleitmesse für Wasser, Wärme, Klima - Messe Frankfurt

    Sanitärlösungen, Energie- und Klimatechnik sowie intelligente Gebäudesteuerung – die ISH ist der Branchentreffpunkt für alle, die ihren Kunden zukunftsweisende Systeme mit maximaler Effizienz, höchstem Designanspruch und idealem Nutzungskomfort bieten möchten.


    Die ISH erfüllt gleichzeitig die wachsenden Bedürfnisse nach Komfort, Individualisierung, Wohlbefinden und Ästhetik. Systemübergreifende Lösungen decken alle Anforderungen ab und leisten einen entscheidenden Beitrag zu einer energieeffizienten und ressourcenschonenden Gebäudetechnik.


    Über 2.500 Aussteller, darunter alle Marktführer aus dem In- und Ausland, stellen zum Termin der ISH erstmals ihre Weltneuheiten vor. Dabei nimmt die ISH eine weltweit führende Rolle ein, denn die Veranstaltung ist der internationale Branchentreffpunkt schlechthin – 66 Prozent der Aussteller und fast 48 Prozent der rund 190.000 Besucher kommen aus dem Ausland.


    2019 hat die ISH ihre Tagesfolge geändert. Zukünftig wird die Veranstaltung immer am Montag starten. Die nächste ISH findet vom 22. bis 26. März 2021 statt.


    ISH Water

    Das moderne Bad ist ein einladend gestalteter, besonderer Raum, der alle Sinne anspricht und an dem sich Körper und Seele gleichermaßen wohlfühlen. Der Bereich ISH Water ist der weltweit größte Showroom für moderne Badkonzepte und nachhaltige Sanitärlösungen und präsentiert das gesamte Spektrum von High-Tech- bis High-End-Design.


    Erlebniswelt Bad

    In der Erlebniswelt Bad präsentieren die Hersteller die neuesten Design-Trends genauso wie moderne, auf heutige Bedürfnisse abgestimmte nachhaltige Technik. Wie sieht das Bad der Zukunft aus? Und wie kann es die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse erfüllen? So vielfältig wie die Wünsche der Menschen sind auch die Lösungen der Aussteller, die Sie im Bereich Water erlebbar werden.


    Die ISH ist die weltweit führende Messe und internationaler Branchentreffpunkt für den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Wasser und Energie in Gebäuden.


    Weitere Informationen über die ISH finden Sie hier.